A Self Portrait

I made the decision to learn how to use Photoshop to explore my creative photography skills. I decided to start with Gimp yesterday and see what I could do before going any further. I spent some time gathering some photos I thought would look nice for projects and studied different techniques. A technique that fascinated me right away was the Multiple Exposure and my head quickly thought of many ideas.

This is my first creative photography using a “serious” editing program and the first result of my attempts at creating something decent. I plan on continuing and improving but so far, I am quite happy with my achievement.

A Self Portrait

A Self Portrait

Comments, tips, constructive criticism appreciated and welcomed as always!

Categories: Multiple Exposure, My Photography, Nature, Photography Experiment | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Self Portrait

  1. Mom

    Super beau, je te trouve très creative . Je t’aime maman

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

